Corporate Certifications

ISO 9001: 2015 Quality Management System

ISO 9001 logo

ISO 9001 helps SD Solutions, LLC demonstrate to customers that we offer products and services of consistently good quality. It also acts as a tool to streamline our processes and make us more efficient at what we do.

ISO/IEC 27001: 2013 Information Security Management Systems

ISO 27001 logo

ISO/IEC 27001:2013 specifies the requirements for establishing, implementing, maintaining and continually improving an information security management system within the context of the organization. It also includes requirements for the assessment and treatment of information security risks tailored to the needs of the organization. The requirements set out in ISO/IEC 27001:2013 are generic and are intended to be applicable to all organizations, regardless of type, size or nature.

CMMI Development v1.3 Maturity Level 3

CMMI DEV3 logo

What our CMMI Maturity Level 3 Rating means for our clients:

  • Our work and processes have received the highest form of third-party validation
  • We take a proactive approach to managing projects and processes
  • We’re dedicated to continuous improvement and producing great work that makes a difference

CMMI Services v1.3 Maturity Level 2

CMMI SVC2 logo

The CMMI-SVC model provides guidance for applying CMMI best practices in a service provider organization. Best practices in the model focus on activities for providing quality services to customers and end users. CMMISVC integrates bodies of knowledge that are essential for a service provider.

Small Business Certifications


The Metropolitan Washington Airports Authority (Authority) LDBE Program provides opportunities to local small business firms without regard to race or sex. These LDBE firms are eligible for any Authority contract that requires LDBE participation. An LDBE is defined as a small business concern which is organized for profit and located within a 100-mile radius of Washington, DC’s Zero Mile Marker. Those business entities located within cities and counties that fall partially within the aforementioned boundary are also eligible to participate in the Authority’s LDBE program.

Virginia SWaM Certification

The Small, Women-owned, and Minority-owned Business (SWaM) certification program is a state program of the Commonwealth of Virginia. The purpose is to enhance procurement opportunities for SWaM businesses participating in state-funded projects.


The National Minority Supplier Development Council is the global leader in advancing business opportunities for its certified Asian, Black, Hispanic and Native American business enterprises and connecting them to member corporations.

Corporate Information


511210, 518210, 541430, 541511, 541512, 541513, 541519, 541611, 541618, 541620, 541690, 541720, 541990, 561110, 611420